Monday, June 27, 2016

Magick After Midnight Featuring The Menagerie by Sarah M. Cradit

Magick After Midnight: 
A Paranormal Romance Novella Collection

Featuring The Menagerie by Sarah M. Cradit

Welcome to The Menagerie. You’ll be offered a single choice. Your deepest desires, granted. Once made, it cannot be undone.

Cyler spent a century training under the strict tutelage of the Scholars of Farjhem. Now, as he prepares to be sent off into the world a new fledgling, he has only one desire: to serve Agripin, the Grand Duke of his homeland.

After missing his chance, a dejected Cyler is instead presented with another, entirely different offer: An invitation from Duchess Oriana, the duke’s beautiful but depraved sister, to join in her den of hedonism known only as The Menagerie.

Cyler accepts the coveted invite to this secret world of sensual wonders, but not all is what it Oriana has her designs set on more than offering a service. As he is pulled deeper into the underground world of wicked decadence, he beings to see how prophetic the words on his invite truly are.

Escape into 20 bewitching novellas from your favorite USA Today and International Bestselling Paranormal authors. From witches to shifters, to fae and vampires, this scintillating set will have you reading well into the witching hour.

This collection also comes with an opportunity to receive 20 MORE full-length novels by the same authors for FREE. That’s 40 spectacular stories all for the price of a cup of witch’s brew!

Grab it right now from Amazon!

No comments: