Sunday, November 29, 2015

Cover Reveals

The second Ryan Chronicles Trilogy is available for pre-order on Amazon!

This contains Angel Blood, Angel Fire, and Angel Fury and will be released in January and be available via Kindle Unlimited!

The Ryan Chronicles Trilogy II on Amazon

Look for all six books in The Ryan Chronicles to be released in a single boxed set in February!

In other exciting news, The Night Hawk Series got a face lift!  
Check out the new covers for these done by the very talented Sylvia Frost of 

I'd love to hear what you think of the new look!

Until next time,

No comments: